Low Carb Cookbook for PCOS

After years of dealing with cyst pain and not having answers, this is just a start to being on the right track. A lot of medical doctors don’t have an answer for the pain, except pain medications and to “wait it out”. Other women dealing with the same thing know those aren’t options. A lot of researching and self discovery has pointed me in the direction of low carb cooking. The carbohydrates, which are broken down into sugars can cause an insulin response that can help with the formation of cysts. I like to eat and some of the low carb diets out there just didn’t cut it for me. I created a cookbook that are all of my personal recipes I create (and always adding to). I have a PDF version for $10.00 that can be purchased on PayPal, Venmo, Cash App, or by check. 

Leave a Reply

